Carolina Engström 
Acting Secretary General of Friends Foundation

E-mail: carolina.engstrom@friends.se

 

Jacob Flärdh Aspegren
Director of Friends International Center Against Bullying

E-mail: jacob.flardh@friends.se

 

Linda Bonaventura
Project leader / Project developer/ Producer

E-mail: linda.bonaventura@friends.se

 

Lisen Bergquist
Global Development Manager

E-mail: lisen.bergquist@friends.se

 

Åsa Gustavsson  
Advisor

E-mail: asa.gustafsson@friends.se

 

Sandra Lannergren (parental leave)
International Coordinator

E-mail: sandra.lannergren@friends.se

 

Sara Graner Tyllman
International Coordinator

E-mail: sara.graner.tyllman@friends.se

 

Frida Warg
Method development manager

E-mail: frida.warg@friends.se

Olof Almqvist
Method development

E-mail: olof.almqvist@friends.se

 

If you are unsure of who you would like to get in contact with – use the form below:

 

Name*

Email*

Subject

Message